Skip to product information
1 of 1

Music Of The Spheres CD

Music Of The Spheres CD

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Music Of The Spheres - 12-track album on CD.

The new Coldplay album, out now.

Music Of The Spheres Tracklist:

Higher Power

Let Somebody Go (with Selena Gomez)
❤️ (with We Are KING and Jacob Collier)
People Of The Pride
My Universe (with BTS)

Packaged in a rigid board outer sleeve, with circular die-cut to front cover, revealing a 4-page Map Of The Spheres insert

CD is housed in a card wallet with spot gloss varnish

28-page booklet with additional artwork, lyrics and credits. 

Manufactured using FSC certified board.

Due to sustainability efforts, CDs are not shrink wrapped in plastic. 
View full details